Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Sleep Services of Maryland LLC

Sleep Medicine located in Rockville, MD & Germantown, MD

72 total reviews

Sleep Services of Maryland LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Services of Maryland LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsay J.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great Doctor Great care
Mable W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Yash is just an amazing doctor
Darrick H.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Mehndiratta was very helpful as usual.
Christina S.
Submitted 09/18/21
My tech Johnathan was informative and pleasant. Please forgive me if I misspelled your name. The check in process was seamless as usual!
Carlos C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very professional
Mark Ernest P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great care at good prices
Alexander Y.
Submitted 09/14/21
I came to realize that my issues are not the issues that your clinic is studying. That experience helped me to understand that I don't need I go beyond my current activities in order to continue getting better. Thank you.
Leopold T.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Mehndiratta asked a lot of questions to get the full picture of my condition. He was very detailed and caring.
Austina E.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr showed concerns concerning my health by asking questions. He also gave me some advice.
Byron S.
Submitted 09/01/21
The visit was prompt and everything went smoothly.
Brian S.
Submitted 08/30/21
I’m sorry I missed the appointment
Sandra J.
Submitted 08/28/21
Good, very professional as always,
Mark E.
Submitted 08/28/21
Very simple process
Winfred M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Stopped by the Rockville office and was met by friendly staff, who handled my appointment in a prompt and courteous manner. My experience with Dr. Mehndiratta and her staff is always an excellent one.
Krishnasamy V.
Submitted 08/26/21
It was very pleasant and courteous.
Christopher G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Seen on time. Got the information I needed. Got the resupply I needed as well in a very timely fashion. From check-in to check out, I had a meaningful and efficient visit today.
Eugene S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great Doctor. Friendly staff.
Richard T.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Yash is a very caring and competent physician dealing with all sorts of sleep issues of his patients.
Jenna S.
Submitted 08/18/21
The doctor was very professional and expedient.
Christian R.
Submitted 08/13/21
Fast, easy, and professional from all the staff and the doctor