Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Sleep Services of Maryland LLC

Sleep Medicine located in Rockville, MD & Germantown, MD

149 total reviews

Sleep Services of Maryland LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Services of Maryland LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherry B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Fast and professional
Sayedah S.
Submitted 04/27/22
I am sure I do not have sleep apnea....also I work and is not convenient for me to spend one night in Dr. Mehndirtta office....why the test cannot be done during day time....I was not helped!
Maria M.
Submitted 04/26/22
I highly recommend Dr. Mehndiratta to anyone who may require sleep services. He is obviously an expert in his field. Professional, respectful, and genuinely concerned is his persona. He always takes the time to make sure that I am properly informed and educated with regard to my condition. He’s simply the best.
Emma U.
Submitted 04/25/22
The welcome i got from Dr.Yash Mehndiratha was a warm welcome which makes me feel comfortable during the assessment.
Samuel T.
Submitted 04/24/22
Wait time to see Dr. Yash was minimal and the staff were very professional and accomodating.
John S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Quick and friendly
Franky Z.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent
Victor I.
Submitted 04/11/22
Good experience from start to finish. Fast check in and check out, busy office. Answered all my questions and provides good feedback. Only thing is that there are limited CPAP machines due to the shortage so you can’t choose which machine you would like. Other than that would recommend!
Kathleen J.
Submitted 03/27/22
Usually don't gave to wait long when I arrive for appointments. Office staff courteous and friendly and Dr M friendly as well.
John A.
Submitted 03/23/22
Quick and effective
Chelsea T.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr was kind and patient and answered all my questions. My one complaint is that the TV was turned to a station holding sponsored programming for an organization based in white saviorism
Thomas D.
Submitted 03/22/22
It has been a very positive meetings with the doctor.
Julie H.
Submitted 03/19/22
I had a very good experience at my initial sleep consult appt. The front desk help were efficient and well trained. It was busy when I got there, however, had a very short wait to be seen by the Dr. He spent time asking questions and listening to my responses. I was impressed with his insight and felt very comfortable with his recommendations. Highly recommend!
John S.
Submitted 03/19/22
Technician was very kind and helpful
Renee W.
Submitted 03/18/22
Nice staff great doctor
William S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Pleasant visit , knowledgeable about information about machine and associated issues
Boonsri K.
Submitted 03/15/22
I needed a Travel Letter for my trip from Dr. Yash Mehndiratta, went in and the Letter was ready for me, so efficient and best services to patient ! Medical assistant Cheryl and CPAP Technician Angie were very kind and helpful to me with my 3-month CPAP supply order as well. Strongly recommend Dr. Ritu and Dr. Yash Mehndiratta to everyone :)
David R.
Submitted 03/14/22
Appointments have always run quickly and efficiently. I never felt rushed by Dr Mehndiratta. He always answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns. The staff is very friendly and courteous.
Robert M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Always good.
Phu T.
Submitted 03/11/22
Doctor did a good job I am very happy