Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Sleep Services of Maryland LLC

Sleep Medicine located in Rockville, MD & Germantown, MD

72 total reviews

Sleep Services of Maryland LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Services of Maryland LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan H.
Submitted 08/11/21
The office was clean, the beds were ok. I was not informed to bring my cpap mask, but happen to have it in the car with me just in case.
John S J.
Submitted 08/11/21
The Doctor is very professional, courteous knowledgable, patient and empathetic!
Benita A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Nice office & staff. Doctor was nice as well. My only problem is to have to drive 1 hour 30 minutes to just come back to get the sleep study machine. Should be available at the time of appointment. Just my opinion.
Annette S.
Submitted 08/05/21
My first time seeing DR. M. today, he was great!! He provided me with a lot of information and insight on CPAP machines and care. I will continue seeing him for sleep apnea issues. Thank you!!
Althea G.
Submitted 08/05/21
I received prompt and courteous service. I needed supplies and the receptionist called my health plan while I waited to determine my coverage. I was able to pickup supplies without having to make a return trip. Dr. Yash and his team are amazing!
Robin W.
Submitted 08/04/21
Everyone was very respectful and professional.
Daquan C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Good
Lakeisha R.
Submitted 07/28/21
The doctor is really nice and professional. The staff has good customer service skills.
Farida M.
Submitted 07/24/21
I got my answers. Polite people.
Belkys L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great customer service, no long waiting.
LeAnne D.
Submitted 07/20/21
My visit went very well! Everyone in the office was very nice and everything was explained very well which made the instructions easy to follow! I would definitely refer this office to my friends and family!
Tio T.
Submitted 07/19/21
The thing was not good, but he did now
David S.
Submitted 07/17/21
I think that Dr. Mehndiratta is highly competent and informative. He treated me well, and explained things well.
Eugene S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Georgiana was very warm, pleasant and professional. The accommodations were exceptional! The bed linens were crisp and clean sigh heavenly pillows and cozy comforters. The restrooms are clean and although I did not use the shower I noted it was complete with various showering cleansing necessities. The lab is quite and all staff were welcoming and friendly. I recommend bringing a sweater for additional warmth if sensitivity to A/C is a concern.
David J.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr very kind staff helpful
David S.
Submitted 07/12/21
I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. M. was focused, clear, and provided requested information.
Kerma S.
Submitted 07/11/21
great
Anthony A.
Submitted 07/09/21
The experience was very good. The staff did a great job of making sure I was comfortable.
Eric K.
Submitted 07/08/21
Always feel comfortable and being treated good.
Jonathan R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very good. Well organized.