Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Sleep Services of Maryland LLC

Sleep Medicine located in Rockville, MD & Germantown, MD

4.73/5 Star Rating
151 total reviews

Sleep Services of Maryland LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Services of Maryland LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geisiane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
These was the third time I went to clinic. The first two times the front desk not nice, honesty they did not do the job right. They gave me the appointment, gave card to reminder but when I call makes sure they say I’m wrong, then o show the card. After they make me waiting longer and keep talk about myself. I really fill bad. Then December 21st 2022 I went to do my sleep study over there, I got a technician so nice she is amazing, very patient and explained very well the procedure, talk very calm make me so comfortable. I know you will ask me if I go back. Sure just because the night technician. She really know what she doing how to do. God bless her.
Alita B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
If you don’t recommend, you don’t get the opportunity to rate the business. So there are many reviews you may not see. I waited for 30 plus minutes just to pick up my equipment. I took two tests and I did not receive a copy of my report directly. The doctor was two hours late for my follow up. When I finally spoke to him, I was rushed off the phone and so don’t feel as though I receive a proper explanation of the test results. All I was told is that I need to get a CPAP machine. I’m considering getting a second opinion because I don’t know that I’m fully comfortable with their process.
Joseph C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr very knowledgeable in sleep disorders, especially Sleep Apnea. Staff is always very courteous and service is great. The Doctor definitely fixed my issue!
Gregory R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Well informed
Gustavo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Good attention service profesional all the time Yes I am please with the service and attention
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
They are very professional
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Needed to reset my BiPAP’s memory card. Took only 10 minutes. Fast and courteous service!
Adam V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great Doctors and Staff!
Austin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very helpful and caring
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Courteous, quick service
Rosemond A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Short Wait time. Doctor very friendly
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent service
Jose A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Make so easy
Karen B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Overall, it was a good visit. I did not have to wait too long. The technician that worked with me changed my mask to one that goes directly my nostrils, which I need to get used to. I do mot like it at this time. Since I kept my mask on, she was not able to give me a proper fitting, which I have requested several times, both during this visit and in previous visits. I guess it is just trial and error at this point.
Thouch S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
First I would like to thank dr Mehndiratta for taking care off my sleep apnea.I feel very well and energetic every morning ,andi.Recommend him to everyone having sleep apnea
Marjorie F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
We waited a little long, but all else it's fine. Competent staff at front desk. Dr, M answers all questions and gives good advice.
Pablo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
The facility was cleaned and I have good atención
Jason E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Easy
Raymond W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very good! A great place! They are very helpful and nice.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Great location and service!