Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Sleep Services of Maryland LLC

Sleep Medicine located in Rockville, MD & Germantown, MD

149 total reviews

Sleep Services of Maryland LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Services of Maryland LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr very knowledgeable in sleep disorders, especially Sleep Apnea. Staff is always very courteous and service is great. The Doctor definitely fixed my issue!
Gregory R.
Submitted 06/02/22
Well informed
Gustavo V.
Submitted 06/02/22
Good attention service profesional all the time Yes I am please with the service and attention
Linda W.
Submitted 06/01/22
They are very professional
David W.
Submitted 05/28/22
Needed to reset my BiPAP’s memory card. Took only 10 minutes. Fast and courteous service!
Adam V.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great Doctors and Staff!
Austin N.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very helpful and caring
Lisa K.
Submitted 05/25/22
Courteous, quick service
Rosemond A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Short Wait time. Doctor very friendly
Joseph W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excellent service
Jose A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Make so easy
Karen B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Overall, it was a good visit. I did not have to wait too long. The technician that worked with me changed my mask to one that goes directly my nostrils, which I need to get used to. I do mot like it at this time. Since I kept my mask on, she was not able to give me a proper fitting, which I have requested several times, both during this visit and in previous visits. I guess it is just trial and error at this point.
Thouch S.
Submitted 05/16/22
First I would like to thank dr Mehndiratta for taking care off my sleep apnea.I feel very well and energetic every morning ,andi.Recommend him to everyone having sleep apnea
Marjorie F.
Submitted 05/16/22
We waited a little long, but all else it's fine. Competent staff at front desk. Dr, M answers all questions and gives good advice.
Pablo C.
Submitted 05/16/22
The facility was cleaned and I have good atención
Jason E.
Submitted 05/15/22
Easy
Raymond W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very good! A great place! They are very helpful and nice.
Susan C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great location and service!
Richard T.
Submitted 05/09/22
I had a good experience there the doctor‘s unbelievable fantastic
Byron T.
Submitted 05/07/22
Excellent Reception very helpful