Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Sleep Services of Maryland LLC

Sleep Medicine located in Rockville, MD & Germantown, MD

61 total reviews

Sleep Services of Maryland LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Services of Maryland LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Well informed, office staff was welcoming and they solved my issues.
Christopher G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Seen promptly. Efficient visit. Questions answered.
Kevin J.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very informative discussion about my sleep apnea status and a progressive plan for care.
Sergio R.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very helpful, informative and showed a genuine interest in patient’s wellbeing
Luis P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Doctor end stuff the are great thanks
Kathleen C.
Submitted 09/29/21
I had a tele-health appt. 12-1 today. A call came in around 1 but didn't connect. When I called back, the receptionist said she would tell the doctor and I would get a text message with a code to enter. I never got a text w/ a code and the doctor called 45 mins later. So I was waiting for the call for almost 2 hours. The call lasted approx. 5 mins. That is a long time to wait for a brief appt.
Gurmit B.
Submitted 09/27/21
I’m satisfied with the services
Wing-Fan C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Yash is very knowledgeable and good manners. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this office to anyone who need treatment for sleep apnea and other sleep disorders. Excellent doctor, excellent staff.
William S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Went over my results , and had to have more details in my screening , very professional
Lindsay J.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great Doctor Great care
Mable W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Yash is just an amazing doctor
Darrick H.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Mehndiratta was very helpful as usual.
Christina S.
Submitted 09/18/21
My tech Johnathan was informative and pleasant. Please forgive me if I misspelled your name. The check in process was seamless as usual!
Carlos C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very professional
Mark Ernest P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great care at good prices
Alexander Y.
Submitted 09/14/21
I came to realize that my issues are not the issues that your clinic is studying. That experience helped me to understand that I don't need I go beyond my current activities in order to continue getting better. Thank you.
Leopold T.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Mehndiratta asked a lot of questions to get the full picture of my condition. He was very detailed and caring.
Austina E.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr showed concerns concerning my health by asking questions. He also gave me some advice.
Byron S.
Submitted 09/01/21
The visit was prompt and everything went smoothly.
Brian S.
Submitted 08/30/21
I’m sorry I missed the appointment