Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Sleep Services of Maryland LLC

Sleep Medicine located in Rockville, MD & Germantown, MD

149 total reviews

Sleep Services of Maryland LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sleep Services of Maryland LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Obami W.
Submitted 11/16/21
I was provided with the wrong piece of equipment for my face mask. I will return when I come back to the area in two days.
Louis G.
Submitted 11/12/21
I saw Mr Dr Mindrahtta and I am impressed with his knowledge and concern for patient care I recommend this specialist
Christel R.
Submitted 11/12/21
I have been going to Sleep Services for a number of years now and highly recommend them The front office is friendly , my visits with Dr Ritula are informative and her positive disposition makes me as a patient feel valued. My sleep studies in house were also comforting (in spite of all the wires) and those beds definitely deserve a 5 Star rating !!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Reception staff are polite and knowledgeable. Never a long wait. Dr. M is efficient and explains everything.
Barbara J.
Submitted 11/04/21
Prefect experience so convenient.
Cathy H.
Submitted 10/27/21
OK!
Lisa D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Quick and easy. No wait time. Doctor is always pleasant. Thank you!
Giang T.
Submitted 10/20/21
Been there for years the Dr and staff are very friendly and nice
Robert M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Well informed, office staff was welcoming and they solved my issues.
Christopher G.
Submitted 10/05/21
Seen promptly. Efficient visit. Questions answered.
Kevin J.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very informative discussion about my sleep apnea status and a progressive plan for care.
Sergio R.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very helpful, informative and showed a genuine interest in patient’s wellbeing
Luis P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Doctor end stuff the are great thanks
Kathleen C.
Submitted 09/29/21
I had a tele-health appt. 12-1 today. A call came in around 1 but didn't connect. When I called back, the receptionist said she would tell the doctor and I would get a text message with a code to enter. I never got a text w/ a code and the doctor called 45 mins later. So I was waiting for the call for almost 2 hours. The call lasted approx. 5 mins. That is a long time to wait for a brief appt.
Gurmit B.
Submitted 09/27/21
I’m satisfied with the services
Wing-Fan C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Yash is very knowledgeable and good manners. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this office to anyone who need treatment for sleep apnea and other sleep disorders. Excellent doctor, excellent staff.
William S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Went over my results , and had to have more details in my screening , very professional
Lindsay J.
Submitted 09/23/21
Great Doctor Great care
Mable W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Yash is just an amazing doctor
Darrick H.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Mehndiratta was very helpful as usual.